Who won the stanley cup

who won the stanley cup

The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National The Montreal Canadiens have won the Stanley Cup 24 times and made the finals an additional ten times. There were two years when the Stanley. The Pittsburgh Penguins won the Stanley Cup for the second-straight year thanks to a late goal by Patric Hornqvist and a controversial decision. Der Stanley Cup wird jedes Jahr dem Sieger des Play-off-Turniers der National Hockey League verliehen. Das erste Playoffspiel um den Stanley Cup wurde am. who won the stanley cup


Pittsburgh Penguins Win the Stanley Cup (FINAL MINUTE)

0 thoughts on “Who won the stanley cup”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *